bannière de produits de moulage de pâte à papier
Machine de fabrication de plateaux à œufs entièrement automatique BTF4-8 au Sénégal

Machine à plateaux à œufs en papier BTF4-8 avec séchage du métal au Sénégal

Beston a expédié le fabricant de plateaux à œufs en papier BTF4-8 avec séchage du métal au Sénégal le 4 septembre 2021. Les clients sénégalais sont très satisfaits de Bestonla qualité de service et la rapidité de livraison de . Détails d'expédition sur la machine à plateaux à œufs en papier BTF4-8 au Sénégal dans le Beston usine, nos ouvriers utilisent des transpalettes pour transporter le … En savoir plus

Machine à plateaux à œufs entièrement automatique BTF4-8 expédiée aux Philippines

Machine à plateaux à œufs entièrement automatique BTF4-8 aux Philippines

Aujourd'hui, j'aimerais partager le cas de la machine de fabrication de plateaux à œufs entièrement automatique BTF4-8 expédiée aux Philippines le 6 novembre 2021. Ils ont déjà coopéré avec Beston avant et sommes très satisfaits de la qualité de nos produits et de notre service. Caractéristiques de la machine à plateaux à œufs entièrement automatique BTF4-8 pour le … En savoir plus

Équipement de plateau à œufs BTF4-8 livré au Mozambique

Équipement de plateau à œufs BTF4-8 livré au Mozambique

Beston a livré un équipement de plateau à œufs BTF4-8 au Mozambique en septembre 2020. Le Mozambique a commandé cet équipement de plateau à œufs BTF4-8 avec une efficacité de travail de 3500 4500 à 8 4 pièces/h. La partie moulage du plateau à oeufs contient 40 faces, chacune avec XNUMX moules. Lorsque la machine à plateaux à œufs est allumée, XNUMX moules à plateaux à œufs fonctionnent… En savoir plus

Machine de plateau d'oeufs BTF4-8 en Russie

Plateau à œufs BTF4-8 faisant la machine en Russie

En juillet, 2020, Beston a expédié avec succès la machine de fabrication de plateaux à œufs BTF4-8 en Russie. Cette fois, le client russe a choisi la machine à plateaux à œufs BTF4-8 avec un système de séchage en métal multicouche. BTF4-8 peut produire environ 4500 4 plateaux d'œufs par heure, et l'ensemble du processus de production ne nécessite que 6 à XNUMX employés. Cet équipement… En savoir plus

Machine à plateaux à œufs avec séchage de briques au Zimbabwe

Machine de fabrication de plateaux à œufs BTF4-8 installée au Zimbabwe

Beston a récemment installé avec succès la machine à plateaux à œufs au Zimbabwe. Le client au Zimbabwe a choisi la machine de fabrication de plateaux à œufs BTF4-8, qui est un modèle moyen et peut produire 4500 4 plateaux à œufs en papier par heure. Et le volume de production est tellement incroyable, mais il n'en faut que XNUMX… En savoir plus

EnglishFrenchIndonesianRussianSpanishTurkish

pulp molding products banner
Beston Egg Tray Making Machine in Iraq - High Quality

2022 Egg Tray Making Machine in Iraq

Are you looking for an egg tray making machine in Iraq? As one of the top three egg tray manufacturers in Iraq, Beston Group will meet your needs with high-quality machine and attentive service. Keep reading to know more Market Potential of Egg Tray Making Machine in Iraq Egg Consumption … Read more

Egg Tray Making Machine in Morocco

Do you want to make use of Moroccan waste paper? If yes, then this article will help you! Investing in an egg tray making machine in Morocco is a very smart decision. First of all, because the price of raw materials is cheap, and secondly, Morocco consumes a lot of … Read more

2 Sets of BTF5-8 Egg Tray Machines

Egg Tray Making Machine in Egypt

Are you planning to invest in an egg tray machine in Egypt? Well, I would like to congratulate you in advance because there is a lot of profit potential in producing egg trays in Egypt. And the operating cost of the Beston egg tray machine is not high. Next I … Read more

BTF4-8 Fully Automatic Egg Tray Making Machine to Senegal

BTF4-8 Paper Egg Tray Machine With Metal Drying to Senegal

Beston shipped BTF4-8 paper egg tray maker with metal drying to Senegal on September 4, 2021. Senegalese customers are very satisfied with Beston’s service quality and delivery speed. Shipping Details about BTF4-8 Paper Egg Tray Machine to Senegal In the Beston factory, our workers use pallet trucks to transport the … Read more

BTF4-8 Fully Automatic Egg Tray Machine Shipped to the Philippines

BTF4-8 Fully Automatic Egg Tray Machine to the Philippines

Today I’d like to share the case of BTF4-8 fully automatic egg tray making machine shipped to the Philippines on November 6, 2021. They have already cooperated with Beston before and are very satisfied with our product quality and service. Features of BTF4-8 Fully Automatic Egg Tray Machine to the … Read more

BTF4-8 Egg Tray Equipment Delivered to Mozambique

BTF4-8 Egg Tray Equipment Delivered to Mozambique

Beston has delivered BTF4-8 egg tray equipment to Mozambique in September 2020. Mozambique ordered this BTF4-8 egg tray equipment with a working efficiency of 3500-4500pcs/h. The egg tray molding part contains 8 faces, each with 4 molds. When the egg tray machine is turned on, 40 egg tray molds work … Read more

BTF4-8 Egg Tray Machine to Russia

BTF4-8 Egg Tray Making Machine to Russia

In July 2020, Beston successfully shipped the BTF4-8 egg tray making machine to Russia. This time, the Russian customer chose BTF4-8 egg tray machine with a multi-layer metal drying system. BTF4-8 can produce about 4500pcs egg trays per hour, and the entire production process only requires 4-6 employees. This equipment … Read more

Egg Tray Machine With Brick Drying in Zimbabwe

BTF4-8 Egg Tray Making Machine Installed in Zimbabwe

Beston has successfully installed the egg tray machine in Zimbabwe recently. The customer in Zimbabwe chose the BTF4-8 egg tray making machine, which is a medium model and can produce 4500 pieces of paper egg trays per hour.  And the production volume is so amazing, but it only needs 4 … Read more