целлюлозное литьебаннер
BTF4-4 Машина для производства яичных лотков установлена ​​в Омане

Отзыв Beston BTF4-4 Машина для производства яичных лотков в Омане

Если вы хотите начать бизнес и получать более высокую прибыль при меньших затратах, вы можете изучить успешный опыт клиентов из Омана: клиенты из Омана покупают макулатуру на местных предприятиях по переработке макулатуры и используют BTF4-4 машина для яичных лотков для производства красивых яичных лотков на продажу. … Подробнее

BTF4-4 Машина для изготовления лотков для яиц отправлена ​​в Анголу

BTF4-4 Машина для изготовления лотков для яиц отправлена ​​в Анголу

Чтобы разумно использовать макулатуру на фабрике, клиент из Анголы связался Beston заказать машину для лотков для яиц. 19 января 2022 г. BTF4-4 машина для изготовления лотков для яиц была успешно отправлена ​​в Анголу. Надо сказать, что производитель лотков для яиц - это один ... Подробнее

BTF1-3 Ручная машина для яичных лотков в Конго

Доставка BTF1-3 Машина для подноса яиц в Республику Конго

Являясь ведущим мировым поставщиком машин для производства лотков для яиц, Beston Group известна премиальным качеством машин и справедливой ценой. Это было признано международными клиентами. В начале января 2023 г. BTF1-3 машина для лотков для яиц, заказанная клиентами Конго, была успешно доставлена. Детали проекта BTF1-3 Машина для яичных лотков… Подробнее

BTF4-4 и BTF5-8 В Доминике установлены машины для изготовления лотков для яиц

Установка Beston Машины для лотков для яиц в Доминике

Чтобы расширить свой бизнес по производству лотков для яиц, наши клиенты в Доминике заказали BTF4-4 и BTF5-8 машины для лотков для яиц. Beston инженеры помогли клиентам Доминики установить эти машины. В рамках этого проекта было переработано огромное количество макулатуры и произведено много бумажных лотков для яиц. Почему покупатели из Доминики купили 2 комплекта… Подробнее

BTF4-4 Машина для производства яичных лотков установлена ​​в Индонезии

Выездная комиссия BTF4-4 Оборудование для яичных лотков в Индонезии

Когда BTF4-4 оборудование для лотков для яиц прибыло в Индонезию, Beston помогал индонезийским клиентам в режиме онлайн установить и отладить оборудование для лотков для яиц, чтобы оно работало бесперебойно. Здесь вы можете посмотреть видео о BTF4-4 оборудование для лотков для яиц вводится в эксплуатацию на объекте в Индонезии. Подробности о BTF4-4 Оборудование для яичных лотков в… Подробнее

BTF1-4 Ручная машина для производства лотков для яиц экспортирована в Перу

Экспортировать BTF1-4 Ручная машина для яичных лотков в Перу

Beston экспортируемый BTF1-4 ручная машина для лотков для яиц в Перу. Производственный цикл стоит около 45 рабочих дней и Beston инженеры будут руководить монтажными работами в режиме онлайн. Теперь продолжайте читать, чтобы узнать больше об этом проекте. Детали BTF1-4 Ручная машина для яичных лотков в Перу BTF1-4 маленькая машина для лотков для яиц может ... Подробнее

Эксплуатационный участок линии по производству яичных лотков BTF4-8 в Кыргызстане

Если вы хотите знать, как Beston большая автоматическая машина для лотков для яиц работает, пожалуйста, следите за местом работы BTF5-8 линия по производству лотков для яиц в Кыргызстане. Заказчик выбирает метод сушки кирпича. Подробнее о BTF5-8 Линия по производству яичных лотков в Кыргызстане Модель: BTF5-8; Производительность: 4500-5500шт/ч; Сырой … Подробнее

Доставка машины для производства яичных лотков BTF4-8 с металлической системой сушки в Сенегал

Машина для производства лотков для яиц BTF4-8 работает в Сенегале

Работа машины для яичных лотков вызывает беспокойство у многих клиентов. Сегодня я хотел бы представить работу машины для производства лотков для яиц BTF4-8 в Сенегале. Сенегальский клиент приобрел это оборудование в сентябре 2021 года. Из видео видно, что эта машина работает бесперебойно, и клиенты … Подробнее

BTF4-4 Автоматическая машина для изготовления лотков для яиц в Аргентину

BTF4-4 Автоматическая машина для изготовления лотков для яиц в Аргентину

Вас все еще беспокоит метод утилизации макулатуры? Давайте посмотрим, что делают наши клиенты в Аргентине: клиенты в Аргентине превращают макулатуру в 30 лотков для яиц. Аргентинский клиент связался Beston в качестве партнера этого проекта. Readme от аргентинских клиентов: Beston Переработка макулатуры… Подробнее

BTF1-4 Производитель яичных лотков в Доминику

BTF1-4 Производитель лотков для яиц экспортирован в Доминику

Beston экспортируемый BTF1-4 производитель лотков для яиц в Домонику 6 сентября 2022 года. Клиенты покупают обильное сырье (макулатуру) по низким ценам, а произведенные лотки для яиц будут продаваться близлежащим фермам. Благодаря усилиям доминиканских клиентов и Beston консультанты проекта, идеальный бизнес-план лотка для яиц был… Подробнее

pulpmoldingbanner
BTF4-4 Egg Tray Machine Installed in Oman

Feedback of Beston BTF4-4 Egg Tray Machine in Oman

If you want to start a business and obtain higher profits with lower costs, you may wish to learn from the successful experience of Oman customers: Oman customers buy paper scraps from local waste paper recycling plants and use BTF4-4 egg tray machine to produce beautiful egg trays for sale. … Read more

BTF4-4 Egg Tray Making Machine Shipped to Angola

BTF4-4 Egg Tray Making Machine Shipped to Angola

In order to make reasonable use of the waste paper in the factory, an Angolan customer contacted Beston to order an egg tray machine. On January 19, 2022, BTF4-4 egg tray making machine was successfully shipped to Angola. It has to be said that the egg tray maker is one … Read more

BTF1-3 Manual Egg Tray Machine to Congo

Delivery of BTF1-3 Egg Tray Machine to Republic of Congo

As the world’s leading egg tray machine supplier, Beston Group is known for premium machine quality and fair price. It has been recognized by international customers. At the beginning of January 2023, BTF1-3 egg tray machine ordered by Congo customers was successfully delivered. Project Details of BTF1-3 Egg Tray Machine … Read more

BTF4-4 and BTF5-8 Egg Tray Making Machines Installed in Dominica

Installation of Beston Egg Tray Machines in Dominica

To expand their egg tray manufacturing business, our customers in Dominica ordered BTF4-4 and BTF5-8 egg tray machines. Beston engineers helped Dominica customers install these machines. This project has recycled a huge amount of waste paper and produced lots of paper egg trays.

BTF4-4 and BTF5-8 Egg Tray Making Machines Installed in Dominica
BTF4-4 and BTF5-8 Egg Tray Making Machines Installed in Dominica

Why Did Dominica Customers Buy 2 Sets of Egg Tray Machines from Beston?

High Quality

Beston Group is one of the leading egg tray machine manufacturers. Dominica customers choose Beston because our machines always run smoothly and have received much good feedback. BTF4-4 egg tray machine can make about 2500-3000 pieces of egg trays per hour, and BTF5-8 egg tray machine can make 4500-5500 pieces of egg trays per hour. These machines can make huge benefits for a long time.

Complete Service

Besides basic paper tray making machines, Beston also provides considerate after-sales service. Beston engineers helped Dominican customers successfully install and operate the two machines, and also provided basic operation and maintenance training for Dominican local employees. After the Dominican egg tray manufacturing project ran for one year, the Beston team also visited the local customers.

Beston engineers in Dominica
Beston engineers install egg tray machines in Dominica
Beston engineers works in Dominica

Conclusion

If you’re looking for an egg tray machine supplier with conplete service, why not consider Beston? You can see from the experience of Dominica customers that Beston Group not only helps you make profitable business plan and this company is also responsible for the whole after sales service. Please contact us now to get a quick reply.

    Request a Quote

    Please leave your information here to get a customized solution. We'll reply soon.

    Please specify your requirement on products, such as:

    1. Which model would prefer? (BTF1-3 to BTF6-8) Or what is your expected output?
    2. What kind of drying method do you want? (brick or metal);
    3. Your requirement on the final pulp molded products?
    4. What's your approximate budget for this project?
    5. What information are you expecting to get in the first email reply?

    BTF4-4 Egg Tray Machine Installed in Indonesia

    On-site Commission of BTF4-4 Egg Tray Equipment in Indonesia

    When the BTF4-4 egg tray equipment arrived in Indonesia, Beston guided Indonesian customers online to install and debug the egg tray equipment to run smoothly. Here you can see the video of the BTF4-4 egg tray equipment being commissioned on site in Indonesia. Details about BTF4-4 Egg Tray Equipment in … Read more

    BTF1-4 Manual Egg Tray Machine Exported to Peru

    Export BTF1-4 Manual Egg Tray Machine to Peru

    Beston exported BTF1-4 manual egg tray machine to Peru. The production cycle costs about 45 working days and Beston engineers will guide the installation work online. Now keep reading to learn more about this project. Details of BTF1-4 Manual Egg Tray Machine to Peru BTF1-4 small egg tray machine can … Read more

    Operation Site of BTF4-8 Egg Tray Production Line in Kyrgyzstan

    If you want to know how the Beston large automatic egg tray machine works, please watch the operation site of the BTF5-8 egg tray production line in Kyrgyzstan. The customer adopts the brick drying method. More Details About BTF5-8 Egg Tray Production Line in Kyrgyzstan Model: BTF5-8; Capacity: 4500-5500pcs/h; Raw … Read more

    Delivery of BTF4-8 Egg Tray Machine With Metal Drying System to Senegal

    BTF4-8 Egg Tray Machine Operated in Senegal

    The operation of the egg tray machine is a concern for many customers. Today I would like to introduce the operation of BTF4-8 egg tray machine in Senegal. A Senegalese customer purchased this equipment in September 2021. From the video you can see this machine is running smoothly and customers … Read more

    BTF4-4 Automatic Egg Tray Making Machine to Argentina

    BTF4-4 Automatic Egg Tray Making Machine to Argentina

    Are you still troubled by the disposal method of waste paper? Let’s take a look at what our customers in Argentina do: Argentina customers turn waste paper into 30 egg trays. The Argentine customer contacted Beston as a partner for this project. Readme from Argentine Customers: Beston Waste Paper Recycling … Read more

    BTF1-4 Egg Tray Maker to Dominica

    BTF1-4 Egg Tray Maker Exported to Dominica

    Beston exported BTF1-4 egg tray maker to Domonica in September 6, 2022. Customers buy abundant raw materials (waste paper) at low prices, and the produced egg trays will be sold to surrounding farms. Through the efforts of Dominican clients and Beston project consultants, a perfect egg tray business plan was … Read more